Watch Now | Everything Everything – ‘No Reptiles’

by Olga Knapinska

Zrzut ekranu 2015-10-15 o 21.14.28Everything Everything have always had a special place reserved in my heart, and it’s not a surprise that I feel so proud seeing how far they’ve come and what they’ve achieved with their music.

I’ve seen them live twice or more already, and every time they were absolutely stunning. I still remember how excited I was listening to their debut album, and I’m speechless even now, still loving what they did on their second and third releases.

Experience how genius they are and watch + listen to their latest single ’No Reptiles. And it’s a self-directed visual, wow!

The band is also going on the biggest tour in their career, make sure to check out these dates below:

Sat 17 Oct Beacons Festival, Leeds
Sat 07 Nov Cardiff Great Hall
Sun 08 Nov Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion
Mon 09 Nov Portsmouth Pyramid
Wed 11 Nov Nottingham Rock City
Thu 12 Nov Glasgow ABC
Fri 13 Nov Newcastle Academy
Sat 14 Nov Birmingham Academy
Mon 16 Nov Sheffield Leadmill
Tue 17 Nov Cambridge Junction
Wed 18 Nov Bristol 02 Academy
Fri 20 Nov London Brixton Academy
Sat 21 Nov Manchester Apollo

Advertisements